Skip to content

A Fun Game

August 17, 2013

So my Mom and Sister shared with me that they play a game where they wonder at any given moment of the day what it is, exactly, that I am up to. I will later break down my daily life into a nice time-pie chart, but today I would like to leave it open to all of you to guess what it is I am up to at this VERY moment.

**Mitsangasanga-ing is walking around. It is a main activity.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Paul permalink
    August 18, 2013 08:06

    Love your blog, Kim… as a hippie, you’ll remember “keep on truckin'”. Sounds like you’re adjusting, adapting, tapping that well of humor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

