Skip to content

Update

September 23, 2013

This is going to be an odd post. I haven’t had the time to organize my thoughts very well recently, but wanted to let everyone know what’s coming up in the latest edition of posts. First, I took the plunge and have busted my camera out. I’ve been reluctant to for several reasons which I will get to later, but there is officially no going back now. Look forward to more colorful updates! There will also be notes on a Women’s Day Festival, updates to the projects page, and more notes added to the particlar culture that I am experiencing daily in the North of Madagascar.

On another note- reading choices have changed and I am in a much better mental state than the last urgent call for suggestions, though I’d love it if you guys keep em coming! Thanks to everyone whose already thrown suggestions my way. Much MUCH appreciated! That’s all for now, the town of Ambilobe and errands are calling!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

